Contact me here ->
 
Picture
    Spinner sharks are well known for how they hunt. They jump out of the water and dive to catch their pray. Lots of them have been spotted lately near Florida beaches and officials had to close down the beaches. The sharks are migrating too early and some marine biologists think that it is because of the ocean becoming warmer.
    If I were one of the people that go to the beach a lot I would protest to have something be done with the sharks. They could be controlled by having a small safe zone for swimmers and have something to keep the sharks at bay. I think this is also a possible sign of global warming even though I don't completely believe in it.
http://news.discovery.com/animals/sharks/sharks-along-florida-coast-cause-beach-closures.htm




Leave a Reply.